| MMA fighter loses, but does not realize that the match is already over

The look on his face revealed it all: MMA fighter Cristian Londoño was knocked out 3 by Dumar Roa at MatchMaker MMA, but then didn’t realize it! After the referee had to explain to him that he had already stopped the fight, the 26-year-old Colombian only wanted to believe it.

In the Royal Center in Bogota, both fighters gave home: within 1 minute Roa saw his chance and he knocked Londoño down. Although the latter felt good a few seconds later, the fight was over. Londoño, however, hadn’t noticed and wanted to ‘just’ continue, while 32-year-old Roa was already celebrating his victory. oops…

Previous Post

Joren Dom tries to hold on to his place: “Strongest core I have ever played in”

Next Post

Patrick Roest is also 10 kilometers too fast for Jorrit Bergsma in qualifications for the world cup

Related Posts